Fall Season 2020 -- HHS Coaching Staff

Fall Season 2020 -- HHS Coaching Staff




x
Mike Rusek 
Boys Soccer, Head Coach
mike.rusek@staff.harrionschools.org

x
John Rusek
Boys Soccer, Asst. Coach
john.rusek@staff.harrisonschools.org

x
Jorge Castro
Boys Soccer, Volunteer Coach
hhsboyssoccer3@harrisonschools.org

x
Mickey Rusek
Boys Soccer, Volunteer Coach

hhsboyssoccer@harrisonschools.org

x
Leandro Gonzales
Boys Soccer, Asst. Coach

hhsboyssoccer2@harrisonschools.org

 
x
Kait Lima
Girls Soccer, Head Coach
hhsgirlssoccer@harrisonschools.org

 
x
Alana Howell
Girls Soccer, Asst. Coach
hhsgirlssoccer3@harrisonschools.org


x
Kelly McDonald
Girls Soccer, Asst. Coach 
hhsgirlssoccer2@harrisonschools.org


x
Anton Carrera
Girls Tennis, Head Coach
anton.carrera@staff.harrisonschools.org


x
Paul Herbster
Cross Country, Head Coach
paul.herbster@staff.harrisonschools.org

x 
Briana Thomson
Cross Country, Asst. Coach
briana.thomson@staff.harrisonschools.org

x

Jonathan Jackson
Football, Head Coach
hhsfootball@harrisonschools.org

x
Matthew Sudberg
Football, Asst. Coach
matthew.sudberg@staff.harrisonschools.org

x
Emersson Huaranga
Football, Asst. Coach
emersson.huaranga@staff.harrisonschools.org

x
Mike Gregory

Football, Asst. Coach
hhsfootball3@harrisonschools.org

x
 Paris Crawford
Football, Asst. Coach
hhsfootball4@harrisonschools.org

x
Jalen Haynes

Football, Volunteer Coach
hhsfootball5@harrisonschools.org  
 
x
Kim Madalena
Cheerleading, Head Coach
kim.madalena@staff.harrisonschools.org

x
 Danny Conde
Band, Co-Director
danny.conde@staff.harrisonschools.org

x
Alex Sieira
Band, Co-Director
alex.sieira@staff.harrisonschools.org