Fall Season 2021/22 -- HHS Coaching Staff

Fall Season 2021 -- HHS Coaching Staff




x
Mike Rusek 
Boys Soccer, Head Coach
mike.rusek@staff.harrionschools.org

x
John Rusek
Boys Soccer, Asst. Coach
john.rusek@staff.harrisonschools.org

x
Jorge Castro
Boys Soccer, Volunteer Coach
hhsboyssoccer3@harrisonschools.org

x
Mickey Rusek
Boys Soccer, Volunteer Coach

hhsboyssoccer@harrisonschools.org

x
Leandro Gonzales
Boys Soccer, Asst. Coach

hhsboyssoccer2@harrisonschools.org

 










Ashley Castaneda
Girls Soccer, Head Coach
ashley.castaneda@staff.harrisonschools.org

 









Alexis Castaneda
Girls Soccer, Asst. Coach
hhsgirlssoccer3@harrisonschools.org



x
Bryan Jablonsky
Girls Soccer, Asst. Coach 
bryan.jablonsky@staff.harrisonschools.org


x
Anton Carrera
Girls Tennis, Head Coach
anton.carrera@staff.harrisonschools.org


x
Paul Herbster
Cross Country, Head Coach
paul.herbster@staff.harrisonschools.org

x 
Briana Thomson
Cross Country, Asst. Coach
briana.thomson@staff.harrisonschools.org










Ray Lucas
Football, Head Coach
hhsfootball@harrisonschools.org

x
Matthew Sudberg
Football, Asst. Coach
matthew.sudberg@staff.harrisonschools.org

x
Emersson Huaranga
Football, Asst. Coach
emersson.huaranga@staff.harrisonschools.org

x
Nick Landy

Football, Asst. Coach
nicholas.landy@staff.harrisonschools.org











 











Michael Gregory
Football, Volunteer Coach
hhsfootball4@harrisonschools.org  
 
x
Kim Madalena
Cheerleading, Head Coach
kim.madalena@staff.harrisonschools.org

x
 Danny Conde
Band, Co-Director
danny.conde@staff.harrisonschools.org


x
Bowen Walsh
Band, Co-Director
bowen.walsh@staff.harrisonschools.org