Main Office Staff

Main Office Personnel

(973) 482 - 5050


Guidance Department 

Jennifer Correnti, Director
ext. 1824
jennifer.correnti@staff.harrisonschools.org

Jeffrey Gramata
ext. 1821
jeffrey.gramata@staff.harrisonschools.org

Briana Thomson (HHS Anti-Bullying Specialist)
ext. 1826 
briana.thomson@staff.harrisonschools.org

Visit SBYS page HERE



Child Study Team 

Jackie Collard (CST Social Worker)
ext. 1431
jaqueline.collard@staff.harrisonschools.org

James Sell 
ext. 
james.sell@staff.harrisonschools.org



School Based Youth Services (Social Workers)

Maria Rebelo, Director
ext. 1630
maria.rebelo@staff.harrisonschools.org

Silvia Hochreiner 
ext. 1632
silvia.hochreiner@staff.harrisonschools.org

Johany Villalobos 
ext. 1629
johany.villalobos@staff.harrisonschools.org



Student Health Services (School Nurse)
Susan Hoffman 
ext. 1512
susan.hoffman@staff.harrisonschools.org

Visit Nurse's page HERE