Main Office Staff

Main Office Personnel


Guidance Department 

Jennifer Correnti, Director
ext. 1824
jennifer.correnti@staff.harrisonschools.org

Jeffrey Gramata
ext. 1821
jeffrey.gramata@staff.harrisonschools.org

Briana Thomson 
ext. 1826 
briana.thomson@staff.harrisonschools.org



Child Study Team 

Jackie Collard
ext. 1431
jaqueline.collard@staff.harrisonschools.org

James Sell 
ext. 
james.sell@staff.harrisonschools.org



School Based Youth Services 

Maria Rebelo, Director
ext. 1630
maria.rebelo@staff.harrisonschools.org

Silvia Hochreiner 
ext. 1632
silvia.hochreiner@staff.harrisonschools.org

Johany Villalobos 
ext. 1629
johany.villalobos@staff.harrisonschools.org