Main Office Staff

Main Office Personnel

(973) 482 - 5050

Administrators  

Matthew Weber, Principal
ext. 1515
matthew.weber@staff.harrisonschools.org

Kimberly Huaranga, Assistant Principal/Athletic Director
ext. 1520
kimberly.huaranga@staff.harrisonschools.org

Steven Lipski, Assistant Principal
ext. 1518 
steve.lipski@staff.harrisonschools.org

Jennifer Correnti, Director of Guidance 
ext. 1824
jennifer.correnti@staff.harrisonschools.org


Secretaries  

Alejandra Montufar
ext. 1511
alejandra.montufar@staff.harrisonschools.org

Michelle Pita
ext. 1513

michelle.pita@staff.harrisonschools.org

Christina Mejias-Gliottone
ext. 1821 

christina.mejias@staff.harrisonschools.org


Guidance Department 

Jennifer Correnti, Director
ext. 1824
jennifer.correnti@staff.harrisonschools.org

Jeffrey Gramata
ext. 1821
jeffrey.gramata@staff.harrisonschools.org

Briana Thomson (HHS Anti-Bullying Specialist)
ext. 1826 
briana.thomson@staff.harrisonschools.org



Child Study Team 

Jackie Collard (CST Social Worker)
ext. 1431
jacqueline.collard@staff.harrisonschools.org

James Sell 
ext. 
james.sell@staff.harrisonschools.org



School Based Youth Services (Social Workers)

Maria Rebelo, Director
ext. 1630
maria.rebelo@staff.harrisonschools.org

Silvia Hochreiner 
ext. 1632
silvia.hochreiner@staff.harrisonschools.org

Johany Villalobos 
ext. 1629
johany.villalobos@staff.harrisonschools.org



Student Health Services (School Nurse)
Susan Hoffman 
ext. 1512
susan.hoffman@staff.harrisonschools.org

Visit Nurse's page HERE